Officers of Administration

President Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD

Provost Patrick G. Maggitti, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President Roger Demareski
Vice President for University Communication & Marketing Ann E. Diebold

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Vice President and Director Athletics

Mark W. Jackson

Vice President and Director Athletics Mark W. Jackson
Vice President for Facilities Management Robert H. Morro
Vice President for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer Teresa A. Nance, PhD.

Vice President for Student LifeKathleen Byrnes, JDSenior Vice Provost for AcademicsCraig M. Wheeland, PhD.Vice President and General CounselE. Michael Zubey, Jr., JDDean, College of Liberal Arts and SciencesAdele Lindenmeyr, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business Wen Mao, PhD.

Dean, College of Engineering Michele Marcolongo, PhD.

Dean, College of Nursing

Donna S. Havens, PhD., RN, FAAN

Dean, College of Professional Studies

Christine Kelleher Palus, PhD.

Dean, School of Law

Mark C. Alexander, JD

Dean of Students

Tom DeMarco

Dean of Graduate Studies, Liberal Arts and Sciences Emory H. Woodard IV, PhD.

Dean, Enrollment Management

J. Leon Washington, MA

Affirmative Action Officer Raymond Duffy, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP,CBP